Designed by olwebdesign

e-Learning Courses

R150

RegisterButton

What you get:

  • Online course tuition
  • Certificate with shark tooth
  • Credit towards Shark Diver Courses
Read more...

Shark Diver Courses

R450

RegisterButton

What you get:

  • Online course tuition
  • Shark course folder
  • Sharklife certification on completion of dives
Read more...

Free Online Course

R0.00

RegisterButton

What you get:

  • Online course tuition
  • Prerequisite for all Shark Diver courses
  • e-Certificate 
Read more...

Home

Training Centers

Find a training center to conduct your dives with

 Partner Training Centres


 Blue Ocean Logo
Business Type: sharklife partner tick
Dive Charter

Courses Offered: Instructor/Dm Dive Price: (estimate)
Ragged-tooth Shark Diver Juan Pereira  
Tiger Shark Diver Reinet du Plessis  
Blacktip Shark Diver Juan Pereira  
     
Contacthttp://www.blueoceandive.co.za/
 

 Aliwal Dive charters logo small copy
Business Type: sharklife partner tick
Dive Charter

Courses Offered: Instructor/Dm Dive Price: (estimate)
Ragged-tooth Shark Diver Adolf van Wyk  
Tiger Shark Diver Adolf van Wyk  
Blacktip Shark Diver Adolf van Wyk  
     
Contact - http://www.aliwalshoal.co.za
 

 

Training Centres


Name: Instructor: Contact:
Calypso uShaka Marine World  Pat Voorma www.calypsoushaka.co.za
Twin Palms Dive Mark Holloway www.twinpalms.co.za
Diving with Sharks Debbie Smith www.divingwithsharks.co.za
OCEANA Scuba diving Sandra Probert www.pontainfo.com/Oceana.html
Africa Blue Beryl Evans www.diveafricablue.com
Aha Diving Andre Naude www.ahadivecentre.co.za
2 Dive 4 Scuba Andrew Shaw www.2dive4.co.za
Just Scuba Shane Coomans www.justscuba.co.za
Urban Dive Dave Peer www.urbandive.co.za
Scuba Shack Deon Smit www.scubashack.co.za
Pro-Aqua Scuba Emma Van Aswegen www.pro-aqua.co.za
Reefteach Brian Ring www.reefteach.co.za
Sodwana Bay Lodge SC Ben Jones www.sodwanadiving.co.za
Underwater World Durban Dean Channon www.underwaterworld.co.za
Aqua Planet Kym Pollard www.aquaplanet.co.za
Scubaversity Colwin Setzkorn www.scubaversity.co.za
Sandton Scuba Gabby Metcalf www.sandtonscuba.co.za
Agulhas House Dive Lodge Vegard Kvam www.agulhashouse.com
Meridian Dive Centre Barry Coleman www.meridiandive.com
Pisces Dive Charters - Sodwana Bay Louis Olivier www.piscesdiving.co.za

Member Login

Registered members please log in.

Find Training Centers

Find a training center to conduct your dives with

Read more...

Students

Do you want to learn more about sharks and contribute to their conseravtion?
Read more...

Instructors

Do you want to teach your students about sharks? We have the tools for you!
Read more...

Dive Masters

Do you lead shark dives? We have some great tools for you.
Read more...

Master Divers

Master Shark Divers have  completed 5 or more Sharklife courses.
Read more...

Training Centres

Do you want to offer shark courses to your clients? We have the tools for you!
Read more...